Should you claim an order and then realise you are short of time to prepare it, you have the option to unclaim it and thus leave it for another store to fulfil. Depending the situation, the order is likely to reappear in your Claim page.
1. Go to the Pack page.
2. Press the Unclaim button.
1. Go to the Pack page.
2. Swipe left.